Senyo Global http://senyoglobal.com life made simple Mon, 18 Sep 2017 09:49:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.2 https://i0.wp.com/senyoglobal.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/cropped-senyoglobal-new-logo-site.png?fit=32%2C32 Senyo Global http://senyoglobal.com 32 32 64318032 Ghana Business Summit http://senyoglobal.com/2017/09/17/ghana-business-summit/ Sun, 17 Sep 2017 20:54:54 +0000 http://senyoglobal.com/?p=114 114 Forest Hotel Dodowa http://senyoglobal.com/2017/09/17/forest-hotel-dodowa/ Sun, 17 Sep 2017 14:52:23 +0000 http://senyoglobal.com/?p=108 Senyo Global, since 2013 have been the website developer, host and managers of Forest Hotel Dodowa, one of the leading hotels in Ghana.

Visit Forest Hotel Dodowa website http://foresthotelgh.com

]]>
108
Ada Rural Bank http://senyoglobal.com/2017/09/17/ada-rural-bank/ Sun, 17 Sep 2017 14:49:43 +0000 http://senyoglobal.com/?p=103 Senyo Global since 2015, has developed and hosted Website for Ada Rural Bank – one of the leading financial services providers in Ghana.

Visit Ada Rural Bank website http://adaruralbank.com/

]]>
103
EP University College, Ho-Ghana http://senyoglobal.com/2017/09/17/ep-university-college-ho-ghana/ Sun, 17 Sep 2017 14:32:45 +0000 http://senyoglobal.com/?p=99 Senyo Global, since April 2017 has been providing these services to the University College:

  • Development and management of the College’s website
  • Branding, Marketing and advertising
  • Recruitment of local and international students
  • Promoting and representing the College at level and international events

Visit the website of the College – http://epuc.edu.gh

]]>
99
Events, Publication & PR Services http://senyoglobal.com/2017/09/17/events-pr-services/ Sun, 17 Sep 2017 13:20:06 +0000 http://senyoglobal.com/?p=74 We organized corporate events (conferences, workshops, B2B Meeting, Awards)

We write and publish press releases. All your need to do is contact us and brief us on what you want to communicate to the public

Newspaper & Magazine publication ….read more

]]>
74
Software & Mobile App http://senyoglobal.com/2017/09/17/software-mobile-app/ Sun, 17 Sep 2017 13:07:39 +0000 http://senyoglobal.com/?p=72 We design school management software, Asset management Software, Digital Information Storage System and Mobile Apps….read more

]]>
72
Website Development & Hosting http://senyoglobal.com/2017/09/17/website-development-hosting/ Sun, 17 Sep 2017 12:14:45 +0000 http://senyoglobal.com/?p=52 We develop and host websites for General Businesses, Hotel, NGOs, Media Houses (News Portal), Churches, Online Stores, Classifieds among others at an affordable prices

Our sites come with a full content management system on wordpress or drupal platforms…read more

]]>
52
Marketing, Branding & Advertising http://senyoglobal.com/2017/09/17/marketing-branding-advertising/ Sun, 17 Sep 2017 12:08:41 +0000 http://senyoglobal.com/?p=49 At Senyo Global, we employ all the techniques and tools to help you reach your target market.

Marketing: One-one, mobile and online

Advertising: Online, Billboard, Newspaper

Branding: Concept Design and Graphic Designing – Logo, Posters, Billboards etc ….read more

]]>
49
Web Development & Hosting http://senyoglobal.com/2017/09/17/web-development-hosting/ Sun, 17 Sep 2017 11:56:29 +0000 http://senyoglobal.com/?p=40 40 Branding | Marketing | Advertising http://senyoglobal.com/2017/09/17/branding-marketing-advertising/ Sun, 17 Sep 2017 11:44:48 +0000 http://senyoglobal.com/?p=37 37